Skip to content

in progress

Thursday, May 27, 2010

so, i haven’t been posting much. nor have i been posting with photos at all.

sorry about that.

life has been busy since i’ve headed back to work in the mornings (i work in the office from 9-1 and then from home until 5 or 6, sometimes later … i have trouble stopping what i’m doing when i’m at home as opposed to leaving the office at 5 when i’m at work). it’s been hard to keep up here on the blog.

also, i’m in the process of moving and designing. i’ve bought a domain name and now just have to find time to come up with a template and some content.

so, i’ll be there instead of here very shortly. hopefully, i can convince hubby to join me.

2 Comments
  1. homebird2 permalink
    Friday, May 28, 2010 4:56 pm

    Haha. Busy? Noooo … (sarcasm).
    I miss blogging sometimes, but I just can’t get over how quickly my days go by now. I guess I’ll get back there eventually.

    • Sunday, May 30, 2010 2:59 pm

      it’s true. counting the weeks with elisha reminds me of just how fast each one slips through my fingers. i just can’t believe how two months can go by while i’m blinking.

Comments are closed.

