Skip to content

5 weeks

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

5 weeks

5 weeks

this is my last week at home with baby Elisha and hubby. i’ll have to head back to work next week and that makes me sad. i’ve been selfishly hoarding the baby, so here are some photos. he’s getting so big, he’s discovering his smile, he’s mellow, he’s friendly, and he’s still pretty darn easy to take care of. he may not be too into taking a bottle over the boob and he may never ever let us know when he needs a diaper change, but i love him. he’s a great baby and a real blessing.

5 weeks

5 weeks

5 weeks

5 weeks

5 weeks

5 weeks

One Comment
  1. Leslie permalink
    Tuesday, April 27, 2010 11:56 pm

    thanks for the update Tiffany! I was starting to miss him. Glad you all had a fun time….and your baby is really beautiful! So glad you posted the pics…but really wishing I could get my hands on him!!!

    WV trip anytime soon?

Comments are closed.

