Skip to content

while i’m on the subject …

Friday, November 20, 2009

… if my crib bedding set sewing project goes well, what if i try my hand at making my own cloth diapers after all? i don’t know if my machine is enough; it’s not a serger … but … not all cloth diapers are serged. (images below are links to patterns up online for purchase and use.)

simple fitteds

covers

one-size/all-in-ones

i’d need a snap machine, too, but … who doesn’t want one of those?

anyway, it’s something to think about. for the future. you know, once i get my crafty groove on. i’d like to think it’s possible, but it’d definitely take some practice. it might even be fun, though.

edit: other patterns found here and here. both look just as interesting, to be honest. hmm…

Comments are closed.

