Skip to content

15 weeks

Friday, October 2, 2009

15 weeks

here i am at the end of week 15. this weekend will begin my 4th month of pregnancy. hooray! still not much to see, but it’s there. looking back on my progression photos, i seem to go from a week of bloated to a week of actual baby bump and back again in a cycle. this week is apparently a non-bloated week because that there start of a bump looks much better than last week’s, in my opinion.

i could just be over-analyzing the shape of my pregnant body. i wouldn’t put that past me. it’s still hard sometimes, especially when i consider the post-pregnancy results. let’s just say i try not to think about that much, even if i’m sure breastfeeding and exercise will do me a lot of good when it’s all over.

2 Comments
  1. homebird2 permalink
    Friday, October 2, 2009 10:21 am

    I always love the color combination in your outfits. So nice! 🙂

    • Friday, October 2, 2009 10:26 am

      even though i seem to always wear the same skirt? :p

Comments are closed.

