Skip to content

woops.

Thursday, October 1, 2009

10-1-lunch03

10-1-lunch02

10-1-lunch04

i forgot to take a photo of my lunch today. i ate the leftover stromboli, yummy tomato sauce, and sour cream and onion chips all without taking a single photo. sorry. i’m a little distracted today. i’m tired. i’m not sure i feel well. i was coding an image map that was confusing and i got caught up in bending html to my will instead of photographing the delicious pepperoni, salami, mushrooms, and cheese that made up my stromboli from Ledo’s last night.

the tomato sauce is, hands down, my favorite. if i’ve actually craved anything during my pregnancy, i might have craved Ledo’s tomato sauce once or twice. it’s just a great combination of sweet and garlic. so yummy.

sorry, all you get today is a shot of my empty desk and the calendar that keeps track of just how busy i really am around here.

Comments are closed.

